Thursday, May 21, 2020

I ?? BlackPeople Zoom Community


BillMari Inc.

Hello Charles D. --
Join us this Saturday, May 23rd for an interactive online I️BlackPeople Community conference call
Date: May 23rd, 2020
Time:
  • 8 am Washington DC
  • 12 pm Ghana, Guinea, Liberia, Sierra Leon, The Gambia
  • 1 pm Nigeria, Cameroon
  • 2 pm Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda,South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe
  • 3 pm Kenya, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda
  • 8 pm China
Make sure you download Zoom before the call



WHEN IT’S TIME to get on the call, make sure to have a good internet connection and join the call using this link:


Join Meeting👉🏾 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81916735917

No comments:

Post a Comment

The Black Emergency Managers Association International

Individual Membership (New, Renewal, Lifetime)
Organization

Search This Blog

ARCHIVE