Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Webinar Invitation on Youth & Emergency Response: Stories From India, Pakistan, & The Philippines

The Asia Pacific Youth and Young Professionals Alliance in Science, Engineering, Technology, and Innovation for Disaster Risk Reduction and Climate Change (U-INSPIRE Alliance) is pleased to invite you to a webinar on:
YOUTH & EMERGENCY RESPONSE: STORIES FROM INDIA, PAKISTAN, & THE PHILIPPINES
Date: Sunday, 21 June 2020
Time: 14.00 - 16.00 (GMT +7)
  Registration: s.id/UAwebinar1

12.00 Karachi time
12.30 New Delhi time
14.00 Jakarta time
15.00 Manila time    

Speakers:
1. Meghna Goyal (U-INSPIRE India - Save the Children, India)
2. Jenny Gacutno (U-INSPIRE The Philippines - OXFAM Philippines)
3. Shoaib Ahmed (U-INSPIRE Pakistan - NED University, Pakistan)
4. Shahzad Ahmad Malik (U-INSPIRE India - Khandelwal College of Architecture and Design, India)
Moderators:
1. Fajar Shidiq (U-INSPIRE Alliance)
2. Tika Savitri (U-INSPIRE Indonesia)

#staysafe #stayhealthy #stayconnected 

No comments:

Post a Comment

..Haiti. We will not forget.

The Black Emergency Managers Association International

BLACK FIRE BRIGADE

African Public Health Coalition

Upward African Women

PhD Project

PhD Project
Mission is to increase the diversity of corporate America by increasing the diversity of business school faculty. We attract African-Americans, Hispanic-Americans and Native Americans to business Ph.D. programs, and provide a network of peer support on their journey to becoming professors.