Thursday, September 17, 2020

Loan Repayment Program Technical Assistance Webinar Webinar on Wednesday, September 24, 2020 from 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM EDT

 

Having trouble viewing this email? View it as a Web page.

Updates


NIMHD Loan Repayment Program Technical Assistance Webinar

webinarThe National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities (NIMHD) Loan Repayment Program will conduct a technical assistance webinar on Wednesday, September 24, 2020 from 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM EDT (2:00 PM CDT; 1:00 PM MDT; 12:00 PM PDT; 11:00 AM AKDT; 9:00 AM Hawaii).

NIMHD LRP Technical Assistance Webinar Registration

This webinar will discuss the program purpose, the application process, including recent revisions to the process, components of an application that is competitive and responsive to the funding opportunity announcements, criteria for review of applications, and the financial vetting process. There will be an opportunity to receive responses to specific questions submitted in advance.

Please prepare questions and email them to Dr. Dorothy Castille at Dorothy.Castille@nih.gov

Learn More

No comments:

Post a Comment

..Haiti. We will not forget.

The Black Emergency Managers Association International

BLACK FIRE BRIGADE

African Public Health Coalition

Upward African Women

PhD Project

PhD Project
Mission is to increase the diversity of corporate America by increasing the diversity of business school faculty. We attract African-Americans, Hispanic-Americans and Native Americans to business Ph.D. programs, and provide a network of peer support on their journey to becoming professors.