Thursday, October 8, 2020

Reminder. Voting Rights Awareness Workshop on Friday, October 9th at 11.00 am PT (12 Noon MT, 1 pm CT, 2 pm ET)

Reminder that The African Coalition will present the voting rights awareness workshop this  Friday, October 9th  at 11.00 am .  The workshop will focus on important information on voter registration, key dates, and more.

Please find the attached flyer along with the zoom link and join us

 


 


Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/92571344502?pwd=eUNQamZkUjlWKzJ1c25IQmJBU2gyQT09

Meeting ID: 925 7134 4502
Passcode: 331328
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,92571344502#,,,,,,0#,,331328# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,92571344502#,,,,,,0#,,331328# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 925 7134 4502
Passcode: 331328
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ade3KPlexx

 

 

--

No comments:

Post a Comment

2021 and Beyond. Information sharing. Tribal Emergency Management Association (iTEMA). Disaster Declaratio

 " We are ONE” BEMA International members attend to understand the disaster declaration process from our Native\First Nation communi...