Monday, July 12, 2021

Africa's Business Economy & the AfCFTA - The Key Role of SMEs. 9am-11am (EDT), July 15, 2021

We Look Forward to Seeing! 

If you have not registered yet, please do! 

CLICK RIGHT HERE TO REGISTER for the FEEEDS-Gallup 8th Annual Africa Forum "Africa's Business Economy & the AfCFTA - The Key Role of SMEs," with partners ACBC, UPAC & US-Africa Trade Council. 

Honored Featured Guest Speakers are African Export-Import Bank's Dr. Hippolyte Fofack & AfCFTA Senior Advisor Dr. Francis Mangeni. 


Submit Advance Questions here: https://bit.ly/F-GQuestions

 

INVITE REMINDER – July 15, 2021 Virtual Event!

 

The 8th Annual FEEEDS-GALLUP Africa Forum

With Event Partners  allAfrica.comACBC,

UPAC & US-Africa Trade Council

 

“Africa's Business Economy & the AfCFTA -

The Key Role of SMEs”

 

2021 HONORED FEATURE SPEAKERS

 

Dr. Hippolyte Fofack 

Chief Economist, Director of Research & International Cooperation, African Export-Import Bank

 

Dr. Francis Mangeni

Senior Advisor to AfCFTA Secretary General

 

Magali Rheault - Data Scene Setter

Sub-Saharan Africa Regional Director, Gallup World Poll

 

AGENDA

Time & Date: 9am-11am (EDT), July 15, 2021

Time Zones: 3pm-5pm (Cairo/Joburg); 2-4pm (Lagos/London)

 

Co-Hosts

 Ambassador Robin Sanders, CEO-FEEEDS & Gallup Senior Scientist

Jon Clifton, Global Managing Partner, Gallup World Poll

 

Event Partner Leadership

Amadou Ba-allAfrica.com; Stanley Straughter-ACBC;

Sylvester Okere-UPAC & Titus Olowokere-US-Africa Trade Council

 

Annual Forum’s Objective: Highlight Africa topics with dialogue & data              

                                

Click Here to REGISTER!

Hover over Speakers, Agenda, Co-Host & Event Partners for details & bios

No comments:

Post a Comment

The Black Emergency Managers Association International

Individual Membership (New, Renewal, Lifetime)
Organization

Search This Blog

ARCHIVE