Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Webinar Training Opportunity: December 18, 2013. Emergency Preparedness and Response for the Dialysis and Transplant Community

The Kidney Community Emergency Response (KCER) Coalition invites you and your colleagues to join the KCER Webinar, Emergency Preparedness and Response for the Dialysis and Transplant Community: What You Need to Know!  This one-hour webinar will be held on Tuesday, December 18, 2012, at 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT.

This program is open to all stakeholders in the renal community including Network directors, Network staff, facility staff, healthcare professionals, emergency responders, transportation and utility company staff, renal partners, and patients. Please forward this information to all appropriate staff and agencies.

Continuing education credit applications are pending approval.


Registration is required. Click here for registration instructions and additional details.
If you have already registered, you will be receiving a confirmation prior to the meeting.

For additional information, please contact kcer@nw7.esrd.net

No comments:

Post a Comment

The Black Emergency Managers Association International support(s) the Sustainable Development Goals

The Black Emergency Managers Association International support(s) the Sustainable Development Goals

Job Opportunities\International: DevelopmentAID January 2020

Weekly Job Newsletter To further view the job description and application procedure, simply click on the Job Title ...

..Haiti. We will not forget.

BEMA International ONLINE STORE

BEMA International ONLINE STORE
Mission is to increase the diversity of corporate America by increasing the diversity of business school faculty. We attract African-Americans, Hispanic-Americans and Native Americans to business Ph.D. programs, and provide a network of peer support on their journey to becoming professors.