Thursday, June 18, 2020

I ❤️ Black People Community conference call to discuss Juneteenth. June 20, 2020 Time based on Location


BillMari Inc.

Hello Charles --
Join us this Saturday, June 20th for an interactive online Black People Community conference call to discuss Juneteenth, celebrated annually on the 19th of June in the United States to commemorate orders read in the city of Galveston, Texas, on 19 June 1865, proclaiming that all enslaved persons in the U.S. state of Texas were now free
Date: June 20th, 2020
Time:
  • 10 am Washington DC
  • 2 pm Ghana, Guinea, Liberia, Sierra Leon, The Gambia
  • 3 pm Nigeria, Cameroon
  • 4 pm Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe
  • 5 pm Kenya, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda
  • 10 pm China
Make sure you download Zoom before the call
WHEN IT’S TIME to get on the call, make sure to have a good internet connection and join the call using this link:
Join Meeting👉🏾 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84678199928

No comments:

Post a Comment

..Haiti. We will not forget.

The Black Emergency Managers Association International

BLACK FIRE BRIGADE

African Public Health Coalition

Upward African Women

PhD Project

PhD Project
Mission is to increase the diversity of corporate America by increasing the diversity of business school faculty. We attract African-Americans, Hispanic-Americans and Native Americans to business Ph.D. programs, and provide a network of peer support on their journey to becoming professors.