Wednesday, May 22, 2019

FEMA New Recipients Disaster Grants Guide 2019

FEMA has released the ‘FEMA New Recipients of Disaster Grants Guide’, May 2019.

The FEMA New Recipients of Disaster Grants Guide describes Recipient requirements for the three FEMA categories of disaster grant assistance available to Recipients following a Presidential emergency or major disaster declaration: PA, IA, and HMGP.

FEMA provides specific guidance for state-led PA and is developing state-led housing options to allow Recipients to manage greater portions of the recovery effort.  Recipients interested in pursuing these options should consult with regional program staff for details and requirements.

Guide can be accessed and downloaded directly from the FEMA website at:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

ARCHIVE List 2011 - Present