Tuesday, July 14, 2020

INVITE: FEEEDS-Gallup World Poll - July 23, 2020, 10:30am-12pm EDT



Constance Hamilton, Assistant U.S. Trade Representative for Africa-Keynotes on “Today’s US-Africa Trade Relationship," (AfCTA, Kenya Talks, AGOA, SMEs). And, Gallup's Africa Regional Director, Magali Rheault, discusses data on Africa SMEs. Date: July 23, 2020 Times: 1030am-12pm (EDT); 330pm-5:00pm (BST); 3:30pm-5pm (WAT); 5:30pm-7pm (EAT); 4:30pm-6pm (SAST); 8pm-9:30pm (New Delhi). REGISTER BELOW! 


SAVE THE DATE – Virtual Event!

The 7th Annual FEEEDS-GALLUP Africa Forum
With Event Partners  allAfrica.comIDI & ACBC

“Update on Today's US-Africa Trade Relationship:
AfCTA, US-Kenya Talks , AGOA & Role Small Business

KEYNOTE SPEAKER
Assistant U.S. Trade Representative for Africa, Office of the U.S. Trade Representative

FEATURED SPEAKER
Sub-Saharan Africa Regional Director, Gallup World Poll


Program Date: 1030am-12pm (EDT), July 23, 2020

Time Zones: 1030am-12pm (EDT/NewYork); 330pm-5:00pm (BST); 3:30pm-5pm (WAT); 5:30pm-7pm (EAT); 4:30pm-6pm (SAST); 8pm-9:30pm (New Delhi)

 Co-Hosts
Jon Clifton, Global Managing Partner, Gallup World Poll (Welcome)
Greetings from Event Partners

Annual Forum’s Objective: Highlight Africa topics with dialogue & data              
                                Click Here to REGISTER!
See above hyperlinks for bios & websites

No comments:

Post a Comment

..Haiti. We will not forget.

The Black Emergency Managers Association International

BLACK FIRE BRIGADE

African Public Health Coalition

Upward African Women

PhD Project

PhD Project
Mission is to increase the diversity of corporate America by increasing the diversity of business school faculty. We attract African-Americans, Hispanic-Americans and Native Americans to business Ph.D. programs, and provide a network of peer support on their journey to becoming professors.