Tuesday, October 20, 2020

End All Economic and Travel Sanctions Against Cuba! Friday, November 13, 2020

 

View this email in your browser

 

Make 2021 The Year To Defeat The US Blockade Against Cuba!

Now is the time! International Conference Webinar for US-Cuba Normalization

 

 

International Conference Webinar for The Normalization of US-Cuba Relations

 

The program includes speakers from Cuba, the U.S., Canada, Quebec, Puerto Rico, and more - to be announced!

 

 

For Cuba! For Solidarity! International Concert Against the Blockade

 

 

El Septeto Santiaguero, Pablo Menendez and Mezcla, Moncada, Telmary, Alexander Abreu, Nancy Morejon, Jack Hirschman, El Jones, Jane Bunnett, Rebel Diaz...and more!

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 14th

Session 1 ~ 2:00 pm
Eastern/11:00 am Pacific

After the U.S. Elections: For Normalization! Why We Must End the Blockade on Cuba!

 

José Ramón Cabañas — Cuba’s Ambassador to the United States Ambassador Josefina Vidal — Cuba’s Ambassador to Canada. Lead negotiator in talks with Barack Obama Administration leading to reestablishment of US-Cuba diplomatic relations

 

  • José Ramón Cabañas — Cuba’s Ambassador to the United States
  • Ambassador Josefina Vidal — Cuba’s Ambassador to Canada. Lead negotiator in talks with Barack Obama Administration leading to reestablishment of US-Cuba diplomatic relations

 

Session 2 ~ 7:00 pm
Eastern/4:00 pm Pacific

Saving Lives Campaign — Bringing Cuba’s Example to the U.S. and Canada During the Global Pandemic

 

Dr. Samira Addrey - a graduate of ELAM and program coordinator for the ELAM scholarship program Dr. Andy Coates - Physician in Albany NY on the frontline of treating COVID-19 patients Alicia Jrapko - Co-chair of the Cuba Nobel Prize Committee 

 

  • Dr. Samira Addrey - a graduate of ELAM and program coordinator for the ELAM scholarship program
  • Dr. Andy Coates - Physician in Albany NY on the frontline of treating COVID-19 patients
  • Alicia Jrapko - Co-chair of the Cuba Nobel Prize Committee 

 

Other prominent speakers to be announced! 

 

Closing Session: Sunday, November 15th

Closing Session: Sunday, November 15
11:00 AM (PST)
2:00 PM  (EST)
7:00 PM  UK; 8:00 PM South Africa 

 

 

Pedro Luis Pedroso Cuesta — Permanent Ambassador of Cuba to the United Nations

 

Pedro Luis Pedroso Cuesta — Permanent Ambassador of Cuba to the United Nations


Let’s Build an Unstoppable Momentum to Defeat the US Blockade of Cuba in 2021!

  • This Closing Session will focus on action and expanding international collaboration and movement-building to defeat — once and for all time — the blockade and secure US-Cuba normalization as demanded by the peoples of the world, including clear majorities in the United States.


Participate in a dynamic discussion with speakers and special guests from Cuba, the United States, Canada, Quebec, Puerto Rico and internationally.

 

All the sessions will include Q&A and Discussions

 

 

 

For ZOOM Technical Support Click Here

 

In Solidarity,
Organizing Committee, International Conference for the Normalization of US-Cuba Relations
us-cubanormalization.org
Saving Lives Campaign US-CANADA-CUBA Cooperation
savinglives.us-cubanormalization.org
New York-New Jersey Cuba Sí Coalition
cubasinynjcoalition.org
National Network On Cuba
nnoc.info
Canadian Network on Cuba
canadiannetworkoncuba.ca

 



No comments:

Post a Comment

iTEMA online Community Emergency Response Begining Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 7PM Pacific

 Tribal\First Nation, California, Canada, global members there are no borders.   No more Treaty of Tordesillas,   Treaty of Zaragoza , P...