Sunday, January 1, 2023

Veteran Grown Technology in Agriculture. January 11, 2023. 1-5pm ET


 
January 11, 2023
8 am - 12 pm HST | 10 am - 2 pm PST
11 am - 3 pm MST | 12 pm - 4 pm CST |1 pm - 5 pm EST

Veteran Grown:
TECHNOLOGY IN AGRICULTURE
From the Ground to
the Sky to Your Plate
 
Join us for our next webinar in our Veteran Grown Series!
Register:  http://tiny.cc/ag-tech-0123







No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

ARCHIVE List 2011 - Present